My First Power Up 100% 💜💜💜

in Steem Marketing2 years ago

IMG_20220119_162934_732.webp
Source: Pixabay


Hy my lovely steemian...
I am comeback after a few months disappeared because some reasons, I have a lot of activities and full schedule.
But I decided to comeback to steemit after meet my sista @asiahaiss who's always support me to spend my time productively.

After a busy era of my life in the past few months, I got my leisure and feeling bored because I have nothing to do. So, after looking for solution to spend my spare time positively, i decided to upgrade my writing skills in steemit and also save my moment there.

I meet at the station coffee premium to study with @asiahaiss about steem and how to do power up today.


IMG-20220119-WA0027.jpg
Study with Ms. @asiahaiss about how to do power up. Image Source : by Ms. Asiah


IMG-20220119-WA0044.jpg
#learnwithsteem with Ms. @asiahaiss at station coffee. Image Source : by Ms. Asiah


So, let me share my renew experience to upgrading myself with steemit.
We (Ms. Asiah & I) have such a long conversation about how to do power up of our STEEM POWER.


IMG-20220119-WA0030.jpg
I am seriously taking my note about how to do the power up, guided by Ms. Asiah. Image Source : by Ms. Asiah


IMG-20220119-WA0032.jpg
Feeling charge to continue my journey whit Steemit. Image Source : by Ms. Asiah


Thanks for my warm hearted sista who's patiently share her experiences and knowledges about steemit .
We meet after a few months lost contact, we have a good time and I feel like recharge my self to be more productive and active on steemit.

I decided to comeback to steemit because sis @asiahais give me a lot of motivation to write again on steemit,

I will share you a few steps to power up your STEEM POWER

The first step is open your steemit account, and go to your wallet
click on steem dollar and choose market and add amount of SBD you'll buy, click buy steem and click OK
You'll asked to add you private active key and sign in. And click buy steem and Ok. And done.

What a complicated steps but my teacher helps me a lot, so thanks her again.

So, first at all I have to screenshot first all of activities or data in my wallet on my Steemit account. I need to take the screenshot because I have to make sure I have a real proof that I using my real account. And also I can take a note if I forget how to do the power up.


IMG_20220119_130419_931.webp
My SBD before and after power up


After take all the screenshot of my wallet, I klick my SBD then went to the market to bought some Steem there.

I bought about 15.272 Steem with 1.305 SBD in the market. That's all SBD I have Hahaha


IMG_20220119_132027_058.webp
Bought Steem with my tiny SBD in the market


IMG_20220119_130838_462.webp
My steem increased after bought steem in the market


After that I need to make sure that the Steem has came into my wallet, I went to my wallet then klick the Steem then klick Power Up. And yeah I did it, my Steem Power increase. A tiny improvement but it's actually means a lot for my new journey in Steemit.


IMG_20220119_131026_328.webp
Alhamdulillah my STEEM POWER increased after did the power up


Sis @asiahaiss told me to do the power up consistently so I can invest my SBD to my account. I'll try to do her tips when I got more SBD next time.


IMG_20220119_124325.jpg
The proof I've bought the steem with my SBD and did the power up in my history wallet


That's why I need all love and support from all my dearest steemian, so I can do another power up as soon as possible.
All the advices are welcome to my post in this community Promo Steem.

Big thank you to all the sponsor in this community @promosteem.com : @stephenkendal @siz-official @around-theworld

Promo Steem Team :
@arie.steem as a Community Leader
@ponpase as a Team Support
@teukumuhas as a Team Support
@bangmimi as a Team Support
@pojan as a Team Support



Best regards,

@purpleagashi

promo-steem club5050 club100 steemexclusive indonesia betterlife powerup

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Alhamdulillah, welcome back ma pretty lady 💝🤗
You did a great job, sweety 😚

Keep it up a good works 💪🏻 !

Steem on 🎉

 2 years ago (edited)

Thank you for promo-steem activity. Welcome back and keep up the good work. I appreciate your effort. Please set 10% payout to @promosteem.com.

Steemexclusive: Yes
Bid Bot: No
Plagiarism: No
Club5050: Yes

 2 years ago 

100.0% уникальности текста (uniqueness of the text)
Здравствуйте. Это полуавтоматическая проверка уникальности сервисом content-watch. Пожалуйста, сообщайте о неточностях. Уникальность вашей статьи согласно сервиса content-watch.ru равна: 100.0%

Hello. This is a half-automatic uniqueness check by the content-watch service Please report any inaccuracies The uniqueness of your stat th according to the content-watch.ru service is equal to: 100.0%

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51