You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Women club Engagement Contest |Activities that I do to improve on my personal and career development | by @ebuahsang1

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago

That great. I am impressed by your activities which you done for personal development. Worshiping is the best way to for personality grooming.

Reading books are also my activity to learn new things and adapt good one. You can get different ideas through books reading, I have also read the book how to win friends and influence them. That book is really amazing and you can get many ideas for personality training.

Best of luck for contest dear.

Sort:  

Yeah, the book is really a gem. Thank you for taking time to read and give very useful comment.
.let's steem on

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67920.11
ETH 3854.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69