Steemit Engagement Contest2 || This Year's Holiday | Visit |Travel Tell Your Plans || by @arinaz08

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago

Assalam-o-Alaikum!!!


Greetings to my all STEEMIT members. Hopefully, you are all great and enjoying a great and blessed life with the grace of GOD

First of all, I would like to say best of luck with this amazing contest that is about your travel plans. It's an amazing contest. And I would like to participate in this amazing contest. And I wish that I should give my best and try to win INSHA ALLAH. I always share my quality content post

Well, I will share my travel plans after EID. Firstly I want to tell you that Travelling is my favorite hobby. And I would never get bored and tired from traveling. Because I love traveling. In my point of view, If we don't like traveling then life will be boring. And I think we should enjoy our life

Well, today I am going to share my travel plans after EID. Previous year we went to the mountains of NARAN and KAGAN And we enjoyed ourselves a lot there. And in this way, we planned again for this tour. Because our relatives are also there. So we will enjoy ourselves there with my other cousins and other family members. And this time our family members increase because my brother got married before this RAMAZAN. And my new sister-in-law will also be with us. So we are so excited about our plans.

image.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.png

image.png

Travelling makes us happy. Because we have a chance to spend time with our families. Because in this busy life, we have no time for our dear ones. So it's a better opportunity to enjoy traveling. And then we will go to ICE GLACIERS Here is the pic. This pic when my brother and his friends go there. And we will plan that this time will see this beautiful place

image.pngimage.png

image.png

I have another plan at EID.

The second day of Eid. we will go to the museum. Because our relatives came for EID celebration. And they want to go to the HARAPPA museum to make EID special. HARAPPA is a historical city in PAKISTAN. And the museum is famous not in PAKISTAN even but in other countries also. So we made a plan to go to the museum.

image.png

I am going to invite my friends to take part in this contest

@ramzanbaow
@ashkhan
@nimrazahid

image.png

Here is my INTRODUCTION POST

Regards: @arinaz08

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Wow you have amazing plans to visit too cool and beloved areas of Pakistan. Your photography Also shows your passed memorable days.

HARAPPA museum to make EID special. HARAPPA is a historical city in PAKISTAN.

I haven't seen that's museum . I heard alot do this. Share it's pictures With us too.
Good luck for contest too 🙂

If you @uzma4882 want to know about Harappa Museum then visit this Engagement post.

Eid Mubarak and have a great holiday.

 2 years ago 

Harapa museum a historical place, you will enjoy definetly, your Eid travel plan is really good. Traveling is good for relaxation, hope your sis in law will enjoy it. Previously you enjoyed naran kaghan trip that place is really very beautiful. Best of luck for contest

 2 years ago 

Hello @arinaz08, it must be quite a sight to be able to see and feel the snow, that river must be of icy waters, it looks beautiful.

In my country the climate is tropical, although there are cold areas I have not had the opportunity to feel the snow. I loved the photos, you have left me excited about the place.

Greetings from Venezuela, I wish you success in the contest

1_20210401_152726_0000.png

No one can beat Pakistan in beauty.
Naran kagan is also a beautiful place.
You had a memorable time there.
And may your next plans will be good too.

Happy steems

Hermoso el glaciar que muestra, así como las monatñas y los otros paisajes. Es una zona de alta montaña y siempre hay aguas heladas en sus vertientes.
Gracias por compartir su viaje.

Banner Saludos y hasta pronto.jpg

 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot for this appreciation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62574.15
ETH 3443.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51