You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemWomen Club Engagement Challenge Contest 1 | My Kids are My Heart, Meet My Eldest Child

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago

MASHA ALLAH your kids are so cute. I think all kinds are naught in this generation. And as you said that MUHAMMAD is a little different from other kids. He's Intelligent and understands what you say That's a very good thing. In this way. he will be mature and will be more intelligent. And congrats on his awesome result. No doubt you have out your great efforts also. But it's a must. Well, ALLAH bless your nice family

Sort:  

Yes, he's a unique kid and I have no doubt he will make us proud in every phase of life.

Thank you for the wishes and prayers.

 2 years ago 

YES INSHA ALLAH

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45