You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Women club Engagement Contest1 | My Sister Is The Most Important Person In My Life By @rubilu123

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago

Your super sister is literally the super hero as you are describing her by all the efforts and things she did before to provide you the best support, even when this wasn't always possible to your parents. She deserves to be the main role in this type of post. Good luck with the entry and see you next time here in Steemit. Cheers from Latin America 🌎 #venezuela #affable

Sort:  

She was the main person and all thanks to her for being there for me. Thank you for going through my post.

 2 years ago 

Welcome. Of course I saw how important is her to you. 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62625.86
ETH 3333.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47