You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ngoenyi Contest for African Women: 5 Natural Health Remedies known to Me for women's health (20% beneficiary to Steemwomenclub)

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

Gosh... Aju Mbaise??? First time in my life I know about it. Of course and definitely, there's always something new to learn everyday and I don't have doubts of this. I'm glad to read this kind of articles that make me to increase my knowledge of other themes. Regards from my part and see you again in Steemit. #venezuela #affable

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

It is not a common herb @alegnita but it is very powerful. Ladies around here do not joke with it. One thing I love about it is that it refreshes me after taking it.

 3 years ago 

Refreshing like mint? 🙂 Sounds good 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55825.83
ETH 2516.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28