The Diary Game (28-05-2022): A Stressful Day with my Business Activities|| 25% Payout to @smilenigeria for #SolarSteem Project

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago

IMG_20220529_181215_532.jpg

Greetings amazing women of SteemWomen Club Community. Trust you all are doing great today. It's another day to share diary of my daily activities.
So please let's find out how I spent my day on Saturday, 28 may 2022 below;

Morning Activities

As always, I was awake by 4:30am and since it was Saturday, I was still glued to my bed. Knowing that I have much to deal with that day, I rushed out to call other of my family members for morning prayers. Saturday is when everyone enjoys their morning sleep after stressful week and I shouldn't be disturbing them when we still have an hour to the time for devotion. I went ahead to pray alone, did my morning workout and showered. I also did some necessary house chores and prepared breakfast.
I needed to supply chin-chin to my customers that day and time wasn't on my side. Immediately I was done having my breakfast, I brought all the chin-chin ingredients out.
It was already 10am and I was wondering if I can meet up with time. I started by mixing and I was so happy when my siblings left what they were doing to assist me in cutting. Cutting of chin-chin consume more time than any other thing during the making process.

IMG_20220528_112913_980.jpg

IMG_20220528_121710_666.jpg

IMG_20220528_121654_076.jpg

IMG_20220528_130442_476.jpg

Afternoon Activities

By noon, I was still rolling and immediately I was done with that, I began to fry while others were cutting.
I was so occupied that I couldn't create time to have my lunch. Although, lunch was served, but I needed to concentrate and finish what I was doing first.
By 3:18pm, I finished up with frying. Being that it was still hot, I left it for a while to cool down before packaging. While waiting, I cleaned up the kitchen, took my lunch, took a shower and dressed up for delivery at once.

Evening Activities

I started packaging my products and by 5pm, I left the house to supply.

IMG_20220528_145137_774.jpg

IMG_20220528_164628_026.jpg

I did that as fast as I could so to return home on time.

IMG_20220529_182409_043.jpg

IMG_20220529_182348_065.jpg

Yo! My happy moment after supplying🤗

It was indeed a stressful day for me. As a strong growing woman, I did not let the stress get into me. I did all I could to overcome the stress because I know that brighter days are ahead of me. Thank you!

I support @ubongudofot in #solarsteem25pc project.✊
Thank you @patjewell for inviting the women to stand together and support the project.

Here is my introductory post link.

Regards;

@steemwomensclub
@svm038
@ngoenyi

Sort:  

Thank you so much dear @adylinah for the support, hopefully this contribution will go a long way and thanks for sharing your day activities.

 2 years ago 

It's my pleasure 🙏

 2 years ago 

This chin chin really looks yummy! It's really a hard work to prepare it. Hope mine is there for me? Weldone dear.

Thanks a lot for supporting #solarsteem25pc

Status Club
#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Verification date:
30-05-22


 2 years ago 

The preparation process is not an easy job.🥺
Sure, your chin-chin is well preserved for you 🤗
Thank you for the review.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for taking up the challenge! You are a superstar!
I cannot wait to see the faces on the women when they get power. Thank you! 🌼

 2 years ago 

Smiles!
It will definitely be a thing of joy.
Thank you 🤗

Bu gönderi Steemit-Türkiyenin Kuratörlüğünü yapan -steemcurator06 tarafından oy verildi..png

CONGRATULATIONS This post has been selected as the quality post of the day in Steem women club community.

Booming will be sponsored by the curator.



Check List Steem Women Club Community

Status Club
#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free

Please continue to be active and supportive. Invite your inactive friends.

Thanks
Steem Women Club Team❤️

 2 years ago 

Thank you SteemWomen Club 🤗

 2 years ago 

Good luck to your business sis..

 2 years ago 

Many thanks friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56739.93
ETH 2400.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30