You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The diarygame|| Busy week well spent , I support #steemsolar 25pc goes to smilenigeria by @eliany 25pc

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago
Thank you for sharing your diary with us which contains a lot of impactful activities. Yes, football is an interesting game and I am glad you watched it LIVE and please be careful next time so you won't have high blood pressure(BP) while shouting to support your team.😂 The seminar presentation sounds interesting and educative too. Many thanks for explaining what "obstructed labor" is all about. I believe you will create a new content soon on this topic. Women needs to have wide knowledge on obstructed labor and some other causes which are not listed in your post so to be safe during pregnancy.

Thank you!
Steem on🤗

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Lols I didn't even have any team I supported, just going out to have fun but the team that won deserves it they show their talents. Yes dear I will soon write about obstructed labor this week, it is really much in this part of the state. Thank you for your contribution to my post I really appreciate your nice comments 🥰🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56588.25
ETH 2399.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32