BetterLife || The Diary Game Season 3 : 07-01-2022|| How I Spent my Day With My Little Cousins by @adylinah || 10% Payout to @steemwomensclub

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago

20220112_072900.jpg

Hello beautiful women of SteemWomen Club Community! How are you all doing today?
I'm doing great though. I would love to share my diary for 7th January,2022. Below are the activities that took place from morning to evening.

MORNING

Friday 7th January 2022 was a beautiful and sunny day. I woke up a bit late because I did not really have much on my list to deal with that day. As a woman, I had to finish up some house chores and also preparing breakfast for my family.

AFTERNOON

By noon, I was already feeling bored at home so I went to get some stuffs at the shopping mall and also use that opportunity to attend to something else before returning home.

Evening

I did not spend much time outside. I got home before 4pm and decided to polish my finger nails.

IMG_20220103_150715_615.jpg
Before

IMG_20220103_153823_038.jpg
After

While I was doing that my little cousins started braiding my hair. Although they are not good at it but I just decided to let them play a little bit with my hair so they can learn fast.

IMG_20220103_160953_491.jpg

IMG_20220103_160928_263.jpg

IMG_20220103_165921_531.jpg
The braided hair ( laughs)

Immediately I started having unnecessary headache, I told them to loosen the hair and they did.
It was really fun spending time with my little cousins and at the same time they were also sweetly annoying .
Many thanks to you all great women and ladies for reading through my diary!

Here is my introductory post link.

I am a Member of #Club5050

20220111_003501.jpg

Special mention;

@steemwomensclub
@svm038
@ngoenyi
@event-horizon
@saracampero

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

@adylinah, You made them loosen the hair they managed to make? Well, it was fun for them though, I can see that. You would have allowed them to finish it. lol 😊.

It was really an amazing time with the kids.... Thank you for sharing with us.

 2 years ago 

My dear I was having headache. I did not intend to loosen the hair immediately since I have wig to use when going out, but I had to.
Thank you for your sweet words!
Much love

My dear, yiu really spent your day in an amazing way. Honestly, i like your nails polish

 2 years ago 

Yes I did!
The color of the nail polish is actually beautiful. Thank you for visiting my blog!

Welcome.dear

Congratulations!
Your post has selected as a Quality post of the day. Keep posting and original. We are waiting for your next posts.
❤❤❤

 2 years ago 

Many thanks @steemwomensclub for the support and encouragement. I will prepare my next post as soon as possible.
Thank you!

 2 years ago 

Your little cousins are adorable. They love spending time with you.

 2 years ago 

Sure they do!
Thank you sweetheart for visiting and reading through my diary.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60696.11
ETH 3379.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52