You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Anticipation Of Steem-Ghana in The Next 2-4 Months - STEEM-GHANA CONTEST

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

Nice entry. Was expecting to see a screenshot of the steem-ghana user statistic data when you said:

The screenshot below shows my assertion 195/1800.

Good content though😊

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

My info maybe underload but the 195/1800 shows the active posters out of the entire community subscribers.

 3 years ago 

Alright

 3 years ago (edited)

@zology Kindly pardon my gross display of hastiness. As at the time of writing this entry, I had a screenshot of steem Ghana community using my brothers phone but realized I posted different picture.
Thank you for drawing my attention to that. It was complete oversight.

 3 years ago 

I’m happy you noticed it. I didn’t want to keep dragging you around or explaining in hectic text what I was saying. So I just said alright.

 3 years ago 

Oh Gosh! Kindly pardon my error bro!
Hopefully I'll get new phone and this errors would not happen again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51