You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest: How Has Steemit Benefitted You Over the Years

in Steem Ghana2 years ago

The benefits of steemit to its users can not be over emphasis, the platform is just a blessing to all. You have experienced your self so well on how steemit has helped you since you joined the platform.

Myself i had this experience with other platforms who were scammers, infect i gave up on anything online not until my friend brought the good news of steemit. at first i did not believe it but later own i understood why my friend convenient me to join and I have benefited a lot as well.

Best regards

Sort:  

My dear,am so happy having you visit my blog. You're very right. When dealing with online platform, espcially the ones that has to do with earning,one has to be very careful.

We have seen a lot online,and it's the reason for the fear and doubt most of us had when the platform was introduced to us.

Thanks for your encouraging comment dear @yakspeace

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60578.94
ETH 2625.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54