CONTEST! WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE STEEMIT EXPERIENCE?

in Steem Ghana2 years ago

PhotoCollage_1649856985774.png

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LetETmuDWKvqCPmaSADqzr7cvw5uMJgEuBeuvuxazYG8zoQXWgA6qkN5Yo32DcRzka1VLsrb2BJSkBrF9yjpHU.png

Introduction

Hello everyone, I'm so delighted to be here and also I'm so excited to participate in the great contest organized by @steemGhana and @njaywan Today is my first time here in this community and I'm so glad I saw this contest I know it's late but I decided to participate because I love talking about my experience about steemit platform. Experience they say is the best teacher in life talking about steemit I really had a great and beautiful experience since I joined this platform.
I joined steemit last year January 2021 which was introduced to me by my friend in school since then I have been trying my best to see that I enjoyed every bit of it.at first it was not easy but as time goes on I adopted to it and it has helped me in so many ways.

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LetETmuDWKvqCPmaSADqzr7cvw5uMJgEuBeuvuxazYG8zoQXWgA6qkN5Yo32DcRzka1VLsrb2BJSkBrF9yjpHU.png

My favorite steemit experience

My favorite steemit experience was when my friend @simonnwigwe organized a serminer about steemit back then in school at first when he told me about it I was happy to be part of it but my fear was how can I talk to so many people about steemit I was scared because I'm a shy type🤦🏼‍♀️ but he encouraged me and told me that I can do it. And behold I was able to teach others about steemit. At the seminar we were able to lecture them on how steemit works and also we were able to open an account for those that attended the seminar. The seminar lasted for three days and it was so excited even though we hard network challenge but I most say i really enjoyed every bit of it.

IMG_20210615_123744_989.jpg

IMG_20210615_121210_517.jpg

IMG_20210614_131819_231.jpg
At Federal university wukari of Taraba state https://w3w.co/brass.lasts.lessening

Another experience I had was when I joined steemit we normally attend zoom meeting every Saturday, the zoom meeting was organized by our country representative,here in Nigeria the meet up was aimed to discuss issues about steemit, teaching and if you have any challenges she will try to put you through and if you have any suggestions that will promote steemit then she will allow you to do so, the meeting actually help me to learn more about steemit. It was fun during the meet up because I was able make different friends from different state not just that I also learned alot from them.

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LetETmuDWKvqCPmaSADqzr7cvw5uMJgEuBeuvuxazYG8zoQXWgA6qkN5Yo32DcRzka1VLsrb2BJSkBrF9yjpHU.png

What I learned from my experience

Seriously I have learned alot, I learned how to write good article that is free from Palgarism on my own which I was not able to do that before, infact I don't even know that this word Palgarism exits not until I joined this grate platform. I also learned how to teach others with the help of steemit during the seminar organized by my friend at school. Before standing in front of so many crowth was a problem for me but with the help of steemit I was able to stand and teach and now I'm a teacher.

Another lesson I learned was knowing more about cryptocurrency before I had no ideas about cryptocurrency but with the help of steemit I was able to learn more about the crypto world, and I have saving account to in the crypto world. steemit is just the best platform for me seriously I'm so lucky and happy to be part of this grate platform. Apart from learning and meeting new people round the world steemit have helped me financially because most depths I'm able to settle them without the help of my parents.

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LetETmuDWKvqCPmaSADqzr7cvw5uMJgEuBeuvuxazYG8zoQXWgA6qkN5Yo32DcRzka1VLsrb2BJSkBrF9yjpHU.png

Lessons for the newbies

To the newbies steemit is a grate platform but sometimes you will be frustrated when you are not getting vote but the truth is that patient is the key to success always try your best don't relent because hard work pays so when you feel you are not getting votes don't worry just be consistent, write quality article free from Palgarism and always read instructions that will really help alot because most often than none so many people make mistakes when it's comes to writing contest and also putting the correct #tags.and another thing is that try and power up your steem and when ever you do that don't power down because the more power you get the more influence you get to.

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LetETmuDWKvqCPmaSADqzr7cvw5uMJgEuBeuvuxazYG8zoQXWgA6qkN5Yo32DcRzka1VLsrb2BJSkBrF9yjpHU.png

Conclusion

Steemit is the best platform for me and I'm so glad to be part of the steemit world.and I most confess I learned alot with the help of this grate platform steemit. Thank you once again @steem-ghana and @njaywan for organizing this contest.
Thank you.......

Best regards:
@njaywan
@juzkid

About me

Sort:  

Wow nicely written dear, i wish you success in this contest.

Thank you very much for passing by dear I really appreciate

Seminars are one of the best ways to learn from each other. People get to share their knowledge and experiences on the platform and I am glad to see that you learnt to improve your writings and avoid plagiarism.

Thanks for taking part in the contest. Steem on.

Thank you very much for going through my post sir, I really appreciate

 2 years ago 

Wonderful experiences dear friend. You are welcome to this great community. It is worth it when your experiences keep you going and inform you greatly. In fact, you have shared a lucid post. You pictures depict that indeed you are industrious towards steemit activities. Once again, you are welcome. Great to meet you. Steem on

20220329_130724.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65858.36
ETH 3493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53