THE DIARY GAME || 20-JAN-2022|| A GOOD DAY || 10% TO STEEM GHANA

in Steem Ghana3 years ago (edited)

●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●

{♡◇GREETINGS TO MY STEEMIANS◇♡}

●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●

How are you all hope you all are doing well i am also fine so yeah today i am sharing my today's diary with you i hope you al are like it so yeah let get started

●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●

{♡◇MORNING TIME◇♡}

●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●

I woke up early in the morning and did ablution then perform zuhar prayer after that i revise my today paper syllabus. which was very lengthy and hard too. After that i had my morning break fast which is 4 or 5 almonds with a cup of tea. In every morning my mom gave me the almonds because it has many benefits like

|•| ▪︎Alomnds boosts your energy level▪︎
|•| ▪︎ Almonds helps with weight management▪︎
|•| ▪︎ Almonds protect your heart health ▪︎
|•| ▪︎Almonds improves brain functions▪︎
|•| ▪︎Almonds treats constipation▪︎
|•| ▪︎Almonds reduces hair fall problem ▪︎

And there are many other benefits of almonds.


●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●

{♡◇WENT TO UNIVERSITY◇♡}

●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●

After that i got ready for my university exam and went to the university. After arrived at university i did my paper. Paper was a little hard but i did it. After this i came back to home. Then take some rest and made a pasta.

WhatsApp Image 2021-12-24 at 10.02.21 PM.jpeg

●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●

{♡◇NIGHT TIME◇♡}

●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●●

After ate pasta i went for a walk. i walked for one hour after dinner it is my every day routine. After walk i perform esha prayer and set my university bag and my cloths for tomorrow. Then did my night skin care routine and fall a sleep.

WhatsApp Image 2022-01-20 at 9.56.41 PM.jpeg

THIS IS MY DIARY POST HOPE YOU ALL ARE LIKE IT

IF YOU LIKE IT SO SUPPORT ME GUYS

MY ACHIEVEMENT POST IS HERE

ACHIEVEMENT#01 PAKISTAN || INTRODUCTION POST

SPECIAL MENTIONS

@oppongk
@nattaybongo
@njaywan
@steem ghana

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63330.55
ETH 2645.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82