BETTER LIFE-THE DIARY GAME || 3-JAN-2022 || SHOPPING DAY

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

GREETINGS TO STEEM GHANA FAMILY

How are you all hope you all are good and doing well so today's i am sharing my diary game i hope you all are like it so without wasting any time lets get started

i woke up early in the morning and went do wadu for fajar prayer then i offered fajar prayer after that i saw the weather there was dizzling outside then i went to my roof and enjoy this dreamy dezzling. then i came back to my room and clean it. Then i had breakfast after break fast i got ready for university my van was came at 1pm. I was reached my university at 2pm. After reached at university firstly i took my 2 classes. After classes i went my department's canteen. I was ordered one plate of chowmin because this is my favorite dish. They served the chowmin at my table in 10 to 15 minutes. My friends was also with me. who's name is zahvia. Zahvia also order chowmin for herself.

WhatsApp Image 2022-01-04 at 10.58.27 PM.jpeg

After ate our lunch we went to university another department. which is newly publish at our university. This year many of the students took admission in this department. This department looks good from outside and inside both. When we reached at this department students take their classes. My cousin is also got admission in this department. After seen complete department. we come back to our department. and my van was also there. so i sayed good bye my friend and came back to my home.

WhatsApp Image 2022-01-04 at 11.00.23 PM.jpeg

After reached at home my mom sayed me she wants to go to the super market to buy some groceries. then my mom and me got ready and went to the super market. As you know all that was the end of the year so that why tere was a lot of rush. we done with grocery in 1 to 2 hour after this we bought some halwa puri on the way and came back to home

WhatsApp Image 2022-01-04 at 11.01.06 PM.jpeg

After reached my home i put all the things in their places and went to do my leftover assignments. because tomorrow will my presentation in university. After this my mom asked me to made dinner. So i started prepration for dinner. i made karahi which is the most famous dish in pakistan. then we ate dinner my all family members like the karahi. then i went to my bed and open steemit then written my today's diary.

WhatsApp Image 2022-01-04 at 11.00.23 PM (1).jpeg

THIS IS MY DIARY POST HOPE YOU ALL ARE LIKE IT IF YOU LIKE IT PLZ SHOW YOUR SUPPORT

ACHIEVEMENT#01 PAKISTAN || INTRODUCTION POST

cc
@oppongk
@nattybongo
@njaywan
@steem-ghana

Sort:  

Great day @uruj. I really love the food very yummy 😂 to eat. Thanks for your nice write up. My pleasure 😃.

yes it was yummy haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64781.14
ETH 3119.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53