Tell Us What You Are Doing Or Have Done To Promote Steem This Year || by @simonnwigwe|| #Burnsteem25steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Ghana2 years ago (edited)

Green Brown Foliage Rip Paper Garden Daily Vlog YouTube Channel Art Banner.png
Image design on canvas


Hello everyone,
It is a great pleasure to participate in this wonderful contest organised by the steem Ghana community. This is indeed an interesting contest as it focuses on how far we have gone in promoting the steemit platform this very year. My entry today will highlight various means I have used in promotion and also how I intend to do more.

The methods I have used and the ones I intend to use to promote steemit this year include;

  • In-house sensitization
  • Interaction and promotion t-shirt
  • seminar
  • use of social media

In-house sensitization

4HFqJv9qRjVeVQzX3gvDHytNF793bg88B7fESPieLQ8dxHofdFm8DTmp8h7gKbSDp8hKwiGam61o2RzgDz2pPg9XYvYEzUvR4GWfp1CzrqpTi6wfuiM2fUZUkYsr4jjANB1NYH6SbUVGH7YsGvNQG5euTi8PCHKR7gS.jpeg

This happens to be one of the means I used in promoting steemit to people around me this very year. As corps members, we normally have in-house sensitization where if anyone has anything he wishes to share, he or she will be allowed to do that. So this is one of the means I used to advertise the steemit platform to my fellow corps members. The images below are the images of those who have successfully signed up for the platform.

Interaction and promotion t-shirt

The interaction and promotion t-shirt is another means by which I have been able to use and promote the steemit platform. Most times when I wear the steemit t-shirt, I get the attention of many around and that helps me to interact with them. Within this year most of the people I have brought to the platform came via this process.

Seminar

32FTXiZsHoAW6noHJDhrg3W8ZKHVFSsLYM859aTDCF8iErHWEKRXfvrkpVgMBgPeRDuXCD5n4W4TbZQxSETYGGse4PTEv7AgkWxPfXbJxj2J4VsRMuhwt6w2DdEQKEKKYJcnq2rngArZ5N7Q.jpeg

Though for this year I have not held any seminars, I'm already planning to hold one soonest. A seminar is the surest way to bring a large number of people into the platform within a short possible time. Here is my locality, I have met with the youth leader of one of the biggest churches and he has promised to help me in creating time within the youth week to sensitize the youth about this amazing platform. I'm hoping the outcome will be great as well.

Use of social media

Another means I have been using to promote steemit is via social media platforms such as WhatsApp, Facebook etc. I usually hold classes for those who are newly recruited and also guide those who are seeing the adverts of the platform on my status. This has also brought in a lot of users to the platform this year and ot has also helped me to train effectively those that I recruited since they can ask questions and get an instant reply on the group.


Conclusion


Steem promotion is one of the parts I love so much. I always derive a lot of joy whenever new steemians are recruited into the platform. I have always recruited and mentored steemians since I joined the platform. I want to invite @dave-hanny and @yakspeace to also join the contest in this community.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I can see you are really promoting steem to the rest of Nigerians out there. Keep on sharing and keep promoting steem.

Greetings bro.

Great news promoting steem in Nigerian

 2 years ago 

Thank you for taking part in this contest. We would appreciate more of your entries. Infact this point has alot of impact

Another means I have been using to promote steemit is via social media platforms such as WhatsApp, Facebook etc. I usually hold classes for those who are newly recruited and also guide those who are seeing the adverts of the platform on my status. This has also brought in a lot of users to the platform this year and ot has also helped me to train effectively those that I recruited since they can ask questions and get an instant reply on the group.

The social media is where most of us are and we can easily reach ourselves from all Conners of the world. I am glad you shared this. Thank you for take part. I wish you well here. Remember to have all the necessary powerups.

😄🇬🇭🎉🎉🎉

Thanks for the comment and support my friend.

Wow! This is amazing my dear friend, keep it up and i wish you great as you keep steeming.

Thank you my friend for your comment

You are indeed doing well by promoting steemit in our area, I wish you all the best.

Thanks my friend.

You are welcome 😊

 2 years ago 

You have really contributed in many ways to help the Blockchain. Keep doing this great things you have been doing.

Thank you so much my friend for your wonderful comment.

 2 years ago 

I am pleased.

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07

IMG_20220709_154455_053.jpg

Curated By - @crismenia
Curation Team - Cosmopolitan

Thank you for sharing on this community. Keep on sharing good contents. Steem on.

Thank you for sharing with us

Keeping doing the great thing there and thank you for sharing with us and I wish you all the best in this contest .

Thanks my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66924.37
ETH 3085.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71