You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tell Us What You Are Doing Or Have Done To Promote Steem This Year || by @simonnwigwe|| #Burnsteem25

in Steem Ghana2 years ago

Thank you for taking part in this contest. We would appreciate more of your entries. Infact this point has alot of impact

Another means I have been using to promote steemit is via social media platforms such as WhatsApp, Facebook etc. I usually hold classes for those who are newly recruited and also guide those who are seeing the adverts of the platform on my status. This has also brought in a lot of users to the platform this year and ot has also helped me to train effectively those that I recruited since they can ask questions and get an instant reply on the group.

The social media is where most of us are and we can easily reach ourselves from all Conners of the world. I am glad you shared this. Thank you for take part. I wish you well here. Remember to have all the necessary powerups.

😄🇬🇭🎉🎉🎉

Sort:  

Thanks for the comment and support my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66161.45
ETH 3566.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.11