The Diary Game, My Sunday Activities

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

Hello everyone, hope you're all doing great and staying safe as well. I'm once again here to share my daily activities with you all.
Today being a Sunday I had a busy schedule. I work up early in the morning today, offered prays and went back to sleep a little.
I got up later around 9 am. I took my breakfast, did my laundry, did my room chores as well and then took my bath and got ready for a wedding ceremony.

IMG-20210517-WA0018.jpg

Later at 4:16pm, a client come for a makeover. In the process, I talked to her about steemit and how i got signed in as well.

IMG-20210523-WA0039.jpg

I finished the makeup at 5:03 pm. I prepared my supper ,took my supper and I went to braid my hair at a friend's room.
I finished around 8:50 pm and I went through my lecture note later on .
That was how my day went.

Sort:  

My name is Ola. I want to invite you to a contest https://steemit.com/hive-170327/@supo1/steem-inspiration-contest-or-freedom-at-last. You can also join the telegram channel https://t.me/steeminspiration

Alright..thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59511.68
ETH 2613.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39