The Diary Game, My Monday Activities

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

Hello everyone, hope you're all doing well and staying safe and healthy. I'm here to share my activities that took place today.
Today being a Monday was a lecture day for me and my lectures started at 10 am.
So I woke up early today, I took my bath, offered prayers and performed my room chores, thus sweeping and mopping the room. I took my breakfast and then i got ready for lectures.
At 12 pm, my first lecture end and my second lecture started exactly at 12:30pm.
My lectures ended at 2 :30 pm .
After lectures, I took pictures with my friends and we went back to the hostel.

IMG_2306.jpg

IMG_2320.jpg

IMG_2302.jpeg

When I got to my room, I prepared tomato stew and plain rice as my supper.
I rested for a while and got up at 7:15pm . I took my supper, took my bath and got ready for group studies.
The group studies started exactly at 8:13pm and We closed at 10 pm as it started to rain.
I went back to my hostel when the rain stopped.
And that was how I spent my day.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You had a great day

I suggest you always try to use markdowns on your write up to look presentable to your readers.

Aww...tnx for your suggestion
I will do that

My name is Ola. I want to invite you to a contest https://steemit.com/hive-170327/@supo1/steem-inspiration-contest-or-freedom-at-last. You can also join the telegram channel https://t.me/steeminspiration

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65046.03
ETH 3451.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55