My Three Post That I Thought Needed Much Attention In The Year 2021

in Steem Ghana2 years ago

Hello fellow steemians,how is everyone doing? I hope we are all doing good? Alhamdulillah 🙏. It's yet another great contest that is out from our able leaders in the @steem-ghama community. I say thank you to @juzkid and @oppongk. It is always a pleasure to take part in contests like this. Because it brings out ideas from fellow steemians in the blockchain. And this blockchain is all about creating posts to attract upvotes, and it's always feel good when your post gets upvotes and comments. Sometimes, when your post doesn't get attention it bothers steemians in the blockchain.

I think with this contest,it will bring out a lot of entries. Everyone has posts that doesn't get the attention we need.
JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xxbZKPwCjWqVqnFH7wdSzLJDncMgs47db9W12ivDGjijJbBzc16dZ3PMFYUJ9774FgmYiL4uHixAChLihXTiSozNPPgfY.jpegsource

Below are my three post I will like to nominate that didn't get the attention as I was excited.

1
My Introductory Post

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@salifumohammed/introductory-post
I joined STEEMIT in September with the help of my friend. My friend explained it to me so I was hesitation to join it. I made my Introductory Post,I was expecting amazing comments and votes. But I was asked to retake my picture in the post,which I did. I thought with retaking the picture,it will meet my expectations but it didn't. It get expired,so I was asked to repost it to catch up votes but still the post couldn't meet my target. It was my friend who asked me to stay calm because it brought down my spirit as at then.

2
The Person Who Inspired Me

https://steemit.com/hive-111825/@salifumohammed/the-person-who-inspired-me-edouard-mendy-by-salifumohammed
My second was about the person who inspired you. This post too,I was expecting something different from it but it gets less attention. Because looking at the person I talked about, his story is very sad, and he is a sign of motivation to me or other people. Looking at where and how Mendy started and where he is right now,it tell everyone that, everything is possible no matter how hard life is with you.

And lastly

3
Greener Planet

https://steemit.com/hive-111825/@salifumohammed/flash-contest-for-a-greener-planet

Protecting the environment is very necessary to everyone. And this post was about it, and I was thinking it will be get much attention which didn't happened. It was about how to protect and preserve the greener planet.

Like I said in the first paragraph, it's always a great pleasure participating in contests like this. Thank you to everyone and leaders as well.

HAPPY NEW YEAR🎉🎉🎈

Cc;
@oppongk
@nattybongo
@njaywan
@juzkid

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for your entry

I have read through your first nomination. With your introductory post you made us know that you are an extrovert which makes you argue about football and also I have gotten to know your name now Mohammed Awal. But it is rather unfortunate that you couldn't get the vote you needed.

I am very happy with your second nomination. I can see you love football too much. Edouard Mendy is a professional goal keeper and it was rather unfortunate he never had a club sometime ago. It is interesting to note that he won 2020-2021 champions league. In this life we have to trust ourselves and keep moving on

There are alot of things we have to take care of. Our environment should be protected for plants ,animals and humans to survive. I love how you attempted that post. Your take on afforestation, avoiding the use of chemicals in fishing is very lucid.

A big thank you to you for sharing with us.

@juzkid

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57360.64
ETH 3124.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23