You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RUMOURS CAN MAKE YOU HATE THE INNOCENT PEOPLES AND LOVE THE HYPOCRITES || 30TH AUGUST, 2022 ||

in Steem Ghana2 years ago

I understand you but not all images are free to use. When you use an image which is not free to use it’s regarded as plagiarism.

All I want is for you to change the second image and then we are good to go.

Thank you.

Sort:  

@rubilu123 , tell me why not all images can not be use. If you really know much about plagiarism, you have to explain it pefectly why this particular image is not free to use. You can just say it and leave it like you did. I equally know much about plagiarism like you did, if you think you know better than I did, then let your explanation be clear to my understanding.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66269.64
ETH 3568.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.06