RUMOURS CAN MAKE YOU HATE THE INNOCENT PEOPLES AND LOVE THE HYPOCRITES || 30TH AUGUST, 2022 ||

in Steem Ghana2 years ago

I greet everyone on this special platform. Today is another beautiful day with full of grace and blessings. I will use this special opportunity to share about how rumours can make you hate genuine peoples and hate the hypocrite. Rumours are gossip went round by word of mouth. Some rumours are true and some too are false. Not all rumours that we heard can be true and the same way not all can be false too. Weather rumour seems to be true or not you need to investigate it very well before you will accept it to be true or false. Most people's just accept any rumour that I heard without proper investigations.

Travis-Red-Plaid_RED_1_360x.jpg

source

Most at times, peoples who normally spread rumours are those who do not take time to listen very well before spreading. If you are not careful, you will enough hitting innocent papers because of Mere rumour. Haters usually spread false allegations with people they hate more. They usually talk ill of people they dislike. My advice to every individual is that, don't just believe whatever you here but try to find out about what you heard instead. Anytime that you heard a rumour, examine its, digest it, investigate it thoroughly before you decide whether to believe it or not. Most people's talk ill of people simply because they hate them. They broadcast their failures and whisper their success. People like this is called enemies of progress.

This is a true story about myself. In my secondary school days, in my first year of secondary school, there was a certain guy called Eric. Anytime that is guy will see me he will not even want to look at my face talk less of greeting me. It went on and on till our final year when I earn him became friends. One day as we were chatting, he was staring at me in a manner that I asked him why he is staring at me like that. He have never look at me in that manner so I was suspicious. He started by saying, I never knew people can be wicked like that. I asked, what do you mean by that and he said, when he first came to the school, he used to see me as a bad boy but today he found out that all what they were saying about me are force.

download.jpeg

source

He told me that one of my friend home we were all living in the same room told him that I'm a very bad guy and he should be very careful with me. He went on to add that, he even said that I'm a very wicked person. That I dislike people and did not respect at all. He told me that that was the main reason why he don't use to greet me anytime that he meet me. He also said, it has taught him a lesson. He said, he will no longer believe in a rumour that he hear but he will first find out weather what he here is true or not before he will decide to believe or not to believe.

So my brothers and sisters, let's not believe whatever we hear but we should always try to investigate and find out weather what we here is true or not before we can decide to judge it. Most of the rumours usually come from the haters so we should be very very careful. Thank you all for listening to this piece of advice.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing. I personally think rumours disturb alot. But in all patience is the virtue. Try to always power up and join the outstanding steemian initiative on the platform. Hope to see you win next time.

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Rumors is not something one should believe in and act upon. it is important to forget about them

Thank you for sharing with the house. Keep on posting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58216.02
ETH 2614.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45