You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Share With Us The Situation You Passed Through And The Process That Took Place To Help You Overcome Them. By @ishayachris

in Steem Ghana2 years ago (edited)

Reading your story has given me thoughts on saving my work On my email each time am done with them. Well I’ve not started my final year project yet as I al still in level 300 but I will take your advice when I start it next year.

My question is, did the repairer give you a compensation for misplacing your device? If no then why do people actually charge their devices there if they know fully well that the one operating the Center might be careless because no one can hold him for loosing his gadget.

CriteriaRemark
Club statusClub 75
Steemexclusive
Free of plagiarism
Bot free

Thank you for posting in the steem Ghana community.

Sort:  

I'm really grateful sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59758.56
ETH 2523.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47