You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest: How Has Steemit Benefitted You Over the Years

in Steem Ghana2 years ago

From what I can see it is remarkable the fact of the great benefits you have achieved by being here on the platform, I'm sure for many it has been just as significant.
It is true what you say, it allows you to establish very good relationships with people who are close, and others who are not so close, but end up becoming good friends.
Have you been able to meet steemit users in person?

Upvoted already :-)

Sort:  

Thank you @project.hope. I feel honoured having you grace my post with your comment.

I have not been able to meet any of these people in person due to barriers like distance as most of this people stay very far from my physical location.

But having them as close pals off chain is a good start in seeing that come to reality.

What do you think?

Good morning @lhorgic

Thanks for being so responsive. I actually wanted to ask you a question:

Have you seen recent announcement by Steemitblog related to new way of distributing TRX tokens to Steemit users? ( you can check it out here ).
I figured that you may have not seen this post and it's worth to be aware of implemented changed.

Check it out and I'm curious on what do you think about it? based on other people suggestion, it may be best to set up 100% power up on all your posts published on Steemit.

ps.
Is there any way to get in touch with you? Perhaps you could join our project.hope discord server (https://discord.gg/uWMJTaW) and I would gladly reach out to you.

cheers, Piotr

Hello @project.hope, thanks for reaching out, I would love to understand you better... Here is my discord i.d
lhorgic#9849

hi @lhorgic

Thank you.
I will pass this information to our leader, crypto.piotr.

Changing topic: our community founder posted lately an interesting topic, which turned into quite a solid discussion
Idea is to create "pockets of demand" for STEEM token, which hopefully would result with higher buying pressure and reflect on price of the token.

Consider checking it out, resteeming and sharing your own thoughts:
https://steemit.com/hive-175254/@crypto.piotr/help-steemit-grow-my-personal-suggestion-on-how-to-bring-more-demand-for-steem-join-discussion

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60607.86
ETH 2620.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52