You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Share With Us The Situation You Passed Through And The Process That Took Place To Help You Overcome Them By @afunkycares

in Steem Ghana2 years ago

This is such a beautiful post!
You’ve overcome a lot!
As I am writing I am sitting on the couch with my legs lifted. I’ve been going through a similar situation than you the last two weeks. Feet and legs swollen and in pain. To crown it I dropped a 2l cold drink bottle on my one foot yesterday and broke my small toe. 🙈
As for your mom, she is a hun for standing by you.
Good luck for the contest 🤞🏻

Sort:  

Oh so sorry about your legs, how's your toe now? Hope you have had some painkiller? I pray quick recovery for you.

Thank you so much for engaging with my post. I really appreciate.

I am much better this week my friend. I still only get up with intervals but it is so better. And yip, I have medicine.
Thank you for caring! 🎕

You're welcome ma'am.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60578.94
ETH 2625.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54