CONTEST!! HOW I ANTICIPATE STEEM-GHANA COMMUNITY IN THE NEXT 2-4 MONTHS

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

@steem-ghana.png

Hello, lovely steemians. First of all, I will thank @silencewan for a great contest and most thanks go to @steem-ghana for hosting it.

Line B.png

A plan is always great. As individuals, we all have where we see ourselves in the future. As a community, we also have the chance to picture ourselves in the future to find ways to reach there.

@steem-ghana as a community has members who have meetups. These meetups bring members together to help build them well. I anticipate more meetups for us to get to know each other outside the blockchain. this will give us the chance to interact more in the steemit blockchain instead of interacting and sometimes having doughs you might be interacting with a ghost. I see a great future for our minor meetups and I anticipate in the nearby future we will have a mega meetup we can call a National Steem Ghana Meetup

Line B.png

In addition, ladies in the steemit blockchain aren’t many. From the initiative from @magcarnie and other vibrate ladies, I see they are putting in measures to increase the number of females in the blockchain. Not only in the blockchain but mainly steem-ghana. I see a great future for steem-ghana which will one day be an equal ratio of ladies to males. This is a vision I see and accomplishable because I can see the work in progress.

Line B.png

Furthermore, users' involvement at the start of the year wasn’t encouraging. People use to post and don’t bother to read others’ posts. But now, few are trying to involve by commenting and even voting with their little SPs. This tells us in the nearby future, we will involve more in steem-ghana activities to make it more active and lovely. This will really be great in the future to come.

Line B.png

Lastly, I see steem-ghana becoming great. All the challenges of the steemit blockchain as of involvement such as commenting, ladies not many in the steemit blockchain are problems steem-ghana is currently solving. As it progresses, the future of steem-ghana will be a case study for other communities to follow to be able to solve these problems. This will be a greater achievement I will say will make steem-ghana a role model community to most communities in the steemit blockchain. I anticipate this with time and I know it's achievable because we are already on that journey.

Line B.png

These are the things I see in the future of steem-ghana in 2-4 months and in the long run. Let’s come together to make it happen. I believe it’s coming to pass.
Thanks for passing by my entry.

Line B.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Nice entry bro. I like the points you've highlights

 3 years ago 

Thanks for the entry. User involvement was really an issue. But I believe as you said, there is a little progress now, well explained points and concise. Thanks for the entry once again

 3 years ago 

You welcome bro

 3 years ago 

Good anticipation for the community, we keep our fingers crossed and hope for the very best. Keep up the good work

 3 years ago 

Thanks bro

 3 years ago 

Our community will surely be great

 3 years ago 

Surely 🤝

 3 years ago 

Great entry bro. Steem-Ghana will be greater

 3 years ago 

Surely 🙏👏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48