You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diarygame/ 04-11-2021 / My First day at Cape Coast Teaching Hospital.

in Steem Ghana3 years ago (edited)

Nice writeup. Looks like your already acquainted with the atmosphere on your first day huh? You're lucky to be under the leadership of such an astute physiotherapist. I'm sure you'll learn a lot.

I hope you'll teach me some fante soon enough 😂

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Oh yeah bro, it was as if I already new the working Physios. That’s how life should actually be; very simple and welcoming.

Some of them weren’t really friendly though but who cares😅🤷🏽‍♂️? All I know is that, I’m a free spirited person so no one can shut me down

Oh yeah Fante is a lovely actually but there are levels ooo herrrr 😂😂

Some of them are soo thick that I can barely hear what they are saying but you don’t worry, small time I will master and teach you one day 😂😂😂

Have a blissful day boss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58495.14
ETH 2461.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36