You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Would Make a Good Steem Country Representative for Ghana

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

You are very active and consistent here on the steemit ecosystem and always contribute towards the progress of our steem ghana community.

You also have one of the best personalities among our steemians and always ready to help out when necessary.

I therefore believe you have what it takes to be a good leader and would perform well as a country rep.

All the best in your application brother.

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Thank you very much brother, it has always been a privilege and honor working with you and I look forward to even better days ahead

I'm sure you want to say "it has always been a privilege..." 😄😄

 3 years ago 

Indeed bro, thanks for drawing my attention

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68362.52
ETH 3747.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66