The Diary Game: Steem Shirts Distribution, Sunday Service, Printing Thesis Poster and Receiving my Scrubs.

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

Hei guys,

10% payout to @steem-ghana


Good day here, i hope you had an amazing one too. Things have been full up from my end with preparations for defense and all, i haven't had much time to spend with you here but guess what just one more to go and it more time for the blockchain.

282A08AF-9441-41A2-A41B-517C3DF5AB92.jpeg

Delivering Promosteem T-shirts to @collinz


Today been a Sunday i had service as usual however today collinz intended to travel to Accra because of which i had to meet him in the morning before service to give him his ordered T-shirts for himself and some steemians in Accra. So we met at Sofoline early in the morning around 8am, had some chats after which i left for Service.

photo5927285963946571747.jpg

Rehearsal after service


Service was great today, the music was awesome and had a great time behind the keyboard. After service i had to stay in for just some few minutes with the choir to teach them some few songs after which i had to rush back to campus to sort out my stuff.

photo5927285963946571745.jpg

Trying out my scrubs


I spent the afternoon at the printing press working on the finalization of my poster after which i got it printed and rolled up ready for presentation tomorrow. Then i went to campus to receive my scrubs which i would be using for my photoshoot and also for work later on when service starts.

photo5927285963946571746.jpg

Printing of my poster


The rest of the evening was spend working on what i would wear come tomorrow for the presentation and sorting out my laundry for washing later and a whole lot of stuff. Now i think i have sorted most of them now and would be getting some good rest for tomorrow and so i would be leaving off here. Thanks for reading and i have a wonderful week.

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

You look great in your scrubs Doc!

 3 years ago 

Thanks bro

Great contribution towards the improvement of steemit. In fact, I adored the pictures in the content. Thanks for sharing.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for your time bro

Hi @nantybongo , please you forgot to label my verification.

 3 years ago 

Let me do that for you, thanks for the reminder

Thank you to you too. I have been able to complete achievement 2 and 3 as well. Kindly check it out please.
Achievement 2:ACHIEVEMENT 2 BY @reeda7: BASIC SECURITY ON STEEM
Achievement 3:Achievement 3 by @reeda7 Task : Content Etiquette

Choir master well done.

 3 years ago 

Lol haha

 3 years ago 

Great day it was for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56705.83
ETH 2400.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30