Contest : My favorite Steemian is @amberyooper

in Steem Ghana2 years ago

Hi all steemian friends!


png_20220617_170235_0000.png

Edit on Canva

Before I mention who is my favorite steemian on steemit, I will say many thanks to this community which has organized a contest that not only arouses the enthusiasm of writing steemians, but is also able to build motivation that may have been dimmed for several reasons.

I am very happy to see the steemians who are still active even though now many steemit officials who used to be role models for many steemians disappeared and of course for important reasons but their presence will always be a role model for steemian who knows them through creativity and also the distribution they provide for this beloved steemit and also especially for myself.

png_20220617_165955_0000.png

There are many names that I can give in this amazing contest, but I will never forget those from my newbie here, they are @pennsif @cryptokanon @irawandedy @inspiracion @alee75 @huzaifanaveed1 , etc and to be clear @steemcurator01 which has been a very very long time in the midst of the steemians. But over time, my favorite steemian also increases which I cannot mention one by one and at the end of my writing, I will choose a steemian who amazed me and became my target when he posted his writings here @amberyooper .

Who is she (@amberyooper)?

IMG_20220617_154408.jpg
I took this photo from one of @amberyooper's posts

I don't really know him, but I read the profile on his account page. He has joined steemit about 5 years ago to be exact in 2017 and lives in Michigan's Upper Peninsula area (I don't know where), maybe I can guess that he joined when steemit just started or you can visit [his profile](https:/ /steemit.com/@amberyooper/posts). He is a former musician who still loves music to this day and I think he is also someone who likes gardening and is an expert in gardening and also likes other things.

about plantations and travel. From his initial post, he said that he was old, but who would have thought that I saw that he was very young and energetic. Maybe young people will like to make friends and also study together with him. We can get a lot of creations and knowledge from his very magical writings on this platform that will inspire us all. 'Old age is not a barrier for someone to work and succeed', maybe that's what can describe the form of my admiration for him.


What do I love about an @amberyooper?

Maybe this is an important question because I don't want to suspect my favorite steemian

Enthusiasm and Hard Work

IMG_20220617_155033.jpg
source file from his post

Before that, you can visit the following post. He is an old steemian who is very hardworking, his posts are always about how to provide useful information to all of us and also always provide examples from beginning to end of every thing written, such as posts about tomato plants, he will explain it from the beginning of planting until harvest. Just imagine, how long it takes just to make one post.

Energy and creative

IMG_20220617_155552.jpg
source file from his post

Each post is written simply but very easy to understand and like me who comes from Indonesia, I am very happy to be able to understand the contents of the post without having to translate it first. The ideas that arise are also very rarely found in other posts so that he has his own characteristics. And uniquely, I really want to learn bhow can he upload his youtube video as the contents of the explanation of his post as also done by Mr. @pennsif even not many of the steemians do it, for that you can see in his post here (https://steemit.com/hive-149601 //amberyooper/a-model-railroad-kit-review-ho-scale-ribside-boxcar)

His profile background on steemit

IMG_20220617_153415.jpg
https://steemit.com/@amberyooper/posts

So, I can conclude that I got a lot of knowledge and inspiration from what he wrote, I know him with a positive aura and I know from what he showed us all that he is very energetic, passionate, and never gives up even though old age. I hope he is always healthy and I always monitor him to see what posts are written today.

Until here, the story of a steemit user that I admire, I'm sure you also have someone you really admire here, and this contest gives us a place to express it, because stories are never forgotten and run out when we meet someone again and again.

Nice to meet you my inspirations. I never know where I will be in the future, my goal is to try to learn this cryptocurrency world and be able to develop it to be more developed and known to many people, I want to be useful for STEEMIT. You have brought me to be active and let's we work together.


Special thanks to @nattybongo and also the @steem-ghana community for organizing this contest.


I hope you like my post, once again I want to invite my friends @sailawana @maulidar @dhafwa to share their favorite steemian stories who may also agree with others.
Here the link of contest
See you later,
Greetings from your friend,

ABOUT ME

Where there is a Will there is a Way

Greeting friends!

Sort:  

Hi friend. You chose a very interesting person, I can see that he is active and very creative.

Age is not really a limitation when there is motivation.

Thanks for your mention. And thanks for sharing.
Greetings and blessings to you.🙏🤗🌸

Thanks for your support my friend,
Alright, he who is creative he is the one who inspires and age is only about numbers not to stop innovating. 🤗
I wish you all the best, and you are also have given us a inspiration on the steemit while you always stay active and given us a interesting writing and also with your distribution on steemit.
Best wishes for you,

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.

Curated By - @klen.civil
Curation Team - The7up

 2 years ago 

Wow I am happy to read your post @liasteen, everyone have someone on steemit that is his or her favorite, good luck my friend

Thank you very much sista,
🤗

Screenshot_20210716-110835_2.jpg
Your post has been curated by @nattybongo with @steem-ghana Community Curation Trail

JOIN US ON TELEGRAM

JOIN US ON DISCORD CHAT

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER to our Community account through the following links:

Thank you very much for the support...
🤗

You made a wonderful entry. Your best stemains is indeed a great man, he is hardworking and creative, this are good qualities. I wish you all the best.

Thanks for your support sista...
I also wish you all the best...
😇🤗

Jauh x mainnya lia..nanti ada yang ngambek.klu main jauh2..anyway goodluck ya..😊

Haha
Gx dong kk,...
Kan yang dekat selalu dihati, berkarya mah boleh ajha kk...
😉😄

Bkn yang dekat di hati lia yg marah tapi si dia yg pnya platfrm. Kan ada tuh dia blg kmrn dlu sama salah 1 steemian gk blh trlalu jauh lompat2 komunitas hrs fokus. Gt katanya. 🤭🤭

Kalo kontes mah sah-sah ajha, apalagi kek lia yang baru mulai steemit lagi
😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59453.81
ETH 2607.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39