My Garden Railroad, Hauling Paver Blocks For The Greenhouse

in Steemit-Garden3 years ago

Hello, steemians!

For today's post, I would like to show you another video of me using my garden railroad to haul things. The load in this video is 10 cement patio paver blocks that I was using for a project for my greenhouse. I had to move them from the alley behind the yard to the greenhouse. I have my railroad set up to be able to do this kind of work. Hauling heavy loads is easier with my railroad car than it would be using a wheelbarrow, and it's also more fun.

I made this video in late fall of 2021, you can see the marigold flowers in the garden where the tomato plants had been last summer. The marigold plants were still alive, but the tomato plants had been killed by the cold nights.

Here's the video, it's about 2 minutes long.

If you would like more information about my garden railroad, I wrote a post about it about a month ago.
https://steemit.com/hive-149601/@amberyooper/video-the-first-load-on-my-garden-railroad

Thanks for stopping by to watch my garden railroad video, I hope you found it interesting!

amber_yooper.png

steeming on.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59926.69
ETH 2622.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38