The Diary Game:18/11/2020 My Fourth Entry Into The Diary Game And My ActivitiessteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Ghana4 years ago

Hello Steemit Community, I feel very enthusiastic to be with this community and move through my Steemit journey very fast and quickly.

By the way, many thanks to @oppongk, @njaywan, @cryptokannon and @menak who through them I'm mentoring how to post and do things right. Am here again to tell you my activities on Wednesday.

IMG_20201118_063849.jpg

Preparation for school

On this day, i was very busy early in that morning but i tried my possible best to all my house chores before going to school. When i reached the school i was late for about 15 minutes and it was time for my class to go to the science laboratory so i rushed and joined them.
IMG-20201117-WA0028.jpg
In the science laboratory

It was time for us to do an experiment to show how acid and base changes in colour. I get the opportunity ro lead the class through this experiment.
After this experiment we get to know that acids have sour taste and can change to blue litmus paper to red. Also we got to know that bases have bitter taste and can change to blue litmus paper. After all this we moved out from the lab and went to our class.

IMG-20201117-WA0027.jpg
With one of my class mates friend in the laboratory

IMG_20201117_172056.jpg
At home

When we closed from school,i rushed home and change my uniform. It was time for me to prepare ampesi with garden eggs stew for the family. In fact the food was so delicious and it was so tasty.
IMG_20201117_172033.jpg
Ampesi

IMG_20201117_172037.jpg
Garden eggs stew

This is how i ended my wednesday activities much thanks to you all.

Sort:  

It is always good to support your parents by doing the house chores that is sweeping, washing of cooking utensils, fetching of water and many others. You going to laboratory to find how acid and base changes in colour is going to build your academic abilities. The Ampesi was looking good for eating, i hope you enjoyed it?

#onepercent #ghana

Chemistry is very interesting and experimentation makes it much more enjoyable.

I can also see methyl orange, did you use that as well to detect color change?

It's great to see your consistency here on steem. Keep rocking bro 😎.

You can also look at posts from good diary game writers like @oppongk to improve your writing style as well.

Thank you :)

#twopercent #ghana #affable

You are awesome today, engaging in practicals at the laboratory. You do well for taking part in this great activity. That was my favorite aspect in those days when it comes to Science. You need to take it very seriously. My pleasure for your consistency.

This post has been rewarded by @njaywan from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project." Keep sharing good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates.

You can learn more about better life with steem here.

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

And thank you for setting your post to 100% Powerup.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57730.16
ETH 2445.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34