The Diary Game [26th September, 2022]: Writing Last Exam Paper, Class Section With Students, At Staff Room

in Steem Ghana2 years ago

Hello Steemit Family

I share with you warm greetings from this side. I have great conviction that you are doing awesome today. I am very fine over here. Let us all keep sharing and supporting the steem economy by powering up, sharing and remaining consistent on the blockchain.



IMG_20220926_113839_250.jpg

@juzkid Teaching Pronouns

https://w3w.co/assessments.untrue.stubbornly


Today is another day and we give a big thank you to the Almighty God for such a day. Morning came and the roof of the building were sounding with the sound of rain. The weather was very conducive for sleeping, but I couldn't sleep for long because I had an early morning lesson. I quickly woke up and performed my early morning routines (praying, having my quiet time, brushing and bathing. I quickly wore my shirt I have ironed prior to today, switched off all electrical appliances and left for school.



IMG_20220926_110641_695.jpg

@juzkid In Classroom



IMG_20220926_110628_420.jpg

Exercises Time

https://w3w.co/sorceress.entrapped.foreclosure


It was still raining when I got to school. We are in the rainy season, and one should expect rains at anytime. I went to the staff common room to sign my name in the attendance book and left to the classroom. My first lesson was in 1A1. It is a two-hour lesson.



IMG_20220926_114000_851.jpg

Taking Pictures With Students



IMG_20220926_113931_600.jpg

Instructing Students On A Task

https://w3w.co/jangle.telephoning.wiped


Reaching the classroom, I shared prayers with the students. They were happy to to meet me. Not many students have reported for school due to the rains that were too high this morning. Most times, the day students have to walk from far distances to school. This school bus doesn't pick students to school again due to the government's new initiative. This prevented students from coming to school early this morning.



IMG_20220926_113633_538.jpg

Dictating Notes For Students



IMG_20220926_110629_623.jpg

Students Writing Notes

https://w3w.co/propelled.earliest.fastened


I began my lesson and continued with kinds of pronouns which I started last week. The personal pronouns, relative pronoun, intensive pronoun, reflexive pronoun, interrogative pronouns. I then began with the personal Pronouns. They are pronouns that refer to specific items, things. They are; I, we, he, she, it, they, them, us, you. Some pronouns can only occupy the subject position and cannot occupy the object position. Interrogative pronouns are used to ask questions. They are the "wh" words (who, when, how, why, what, which). This continued and I ended at the possessive pronoun which shows ownership or belonging.



IMG_20220926_113657_670.jpg

@juzkid Teacher


IMG_20220926_110635_783.jpg

Classroom Section

https://w3w.co/skip.quashed.babbling


Break time finally came, so students were allowed to go for breakfast whist I left to the staff common room. The staff met and some enjoyed their food they brought.



IMG_20220926_140129_217.jpg

Relaxing In Staff Chair

https://w3w.co/protests.removable.psychically


IMG_20220926_140053_768.jpg

Staff Common Room

https://w3w.co/rocker.birthed.uncollected


The Form 3 students are also writing their last paper General Knowledge In Arts. They started in the morning and it is still ongoing. School has also being very conducive for examination.

I am still in school. School closes at 4:00pm. I will be going to the 1A1 class to teach them pronouns as well. It has been cloudy all day without sunshine. School has been cool as well.

Best Regards

Sort:  

Hello friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

Thank you for sharing with us this wonderful diary. Keep on with your good works.

 2 years ago 

Ok. Thank you

 2 years ago 

I now know it was not only here that it rain this morning. Immediately I woke up , I realized it was very cloudy and was ready to rain. I had to go inside to rest small. I slept again and i woke up around 7 when it had stoped raining.

You are really hard working because you did not use the rain as a care not to go to class. Some teachers could have done that. Keep doing the had work.


neeeef.png

 2 years ago 

We must have the young ones bro. When you pick the work, you must put in all your heart

 2 years ago (edited)

You are absolutely right. Put in all your heart and strength.

Good work done keep it up and you will surely make it bro

 2 years ago 

You are really hard working. Keep doing your best for the betterment of the community. I strongly believe the work you are doing will make your students to enjoy you class sections.

Keep the good work up.

Hello, juzkid. how are you? trust that you doing fine am Fred and a new newbie at steemit my number is 0540377705. I wish I could have your number to call you. I will be pleased if I can have you on call for a little education on steemit
Am in Sunyani, and from what I have seen you are near me since you are in Nsoatre

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57592.54
ETH 2911.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67