You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game [26th September, 2022]: Writing Last Exam Paper, Class Section With Students, At Staff Room

in Steem Ghana2 years ago

I now know it was not only here that it rain this morning. Immediately I woke up , I realized it was very cloudy and was ready to rain. I had to go inside to rest small. I slept again and i woke up around 7 when it had stoped raining.

You are really hard working because you did not use the rain as a care not to go to class. Some teachers could have done that. Keep doing the had work.


neeeef.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

We must have the young ones bro. When you pick the work, you must put in all your heart

 2 years ago (edited)

You are absolutely right. Put in all your heart and strength.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59007.15
ETH 2493.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46