You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST ENRTY ON WHAT I HAVE DONE OR I AM DOING TO PROMOTE STEEMIT BY @bibsonhabib

in Steem Ghana2 years ago

Thank you for sharing with us. We will also love to see you in your diary. Keep sharing
Amazing content. thank you for sharing with us.

Nice content and good steem-promos ideas. You have done well this year. Presentations, steem shirts are truly awesome. We want to see more

This happened during my attachment at the Tamale Technical University which was in September 2021.Our supervisor proposed a knowledge sharing session for all of the attatchees to share a little of what they know to the rest.I decided to share to them the steemit blockchain.With the help of a projector I took them through the Steemit blockchain to explain some certain key things.

20220810_000611.jpg

Sort:  

I would try and promote Steem more

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70