You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST: MY TOP 3 POST NOMINATION THAT DIDNT GET ATTENTION LAST YEAR

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

Very true, posts on the blockchain needs attention and when these posts do not get them, the author becomes so discouraged. Thank you for bringing your three nominations.

@ruthjoe with your first nomination, personally I was a part of that contest. Your points raised are pellucid. Leaders should learn to at least acknowledge every post made in the community. Very true at times, individuals who attempt contest do their very best to make contest interesting but they become fed up when their posts they spent some time to write don't get upvote.. Secondly, leaders should upvote post no matter how little the votes are. Truly these urge steemians on. Then also, leaders must educate members on #club5050 initiative and they must also check on members. I think leaders will visit the post again . You did great in that contest I must frankly commend you on that effort.

It is surprising to find that in your second post you had no vote but you had 19 comments . Of all the writing and research. I feel for you. Keep the spirit high. I have visited it . Nigeria has beautiful parking places. GIG logistics and its reception is amazing. I really love the car you displayed at Chisco transport com. Bonny way motor is also amazing. You did well by helping steemians to Know the fare. You did amazing sweetheart. Keep it up dear.

In your third post you did great. How steemit has impacted on your life and lessons. So you met steemit in a conference? That is amazing. Steemit has taught you alot financially , giving you patience, hardwork and consistency . In fact things at times become very rosy and changes at times. Let us keep our heads up and continue with the passion. I have visited all your posts and they are worth it. I employ other steemians to have a taste on them. I will one day visit Nigeria. I hope I will enjoy my stay.

Thanks for sharing @juzkid visited you

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow! @juzkid i feel like a celebrity knowing that you took your time to read all my nominated posts. You are amazing!

Thank you for all your words of encouragements. And i assure you that you will definately enjoy your stay whenever you visit Nigeria. I hope to see you soon. Thanks for the visit again and happy new year

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66917.83
ETH 3499.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89