You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My favorite publications from 2021 that were not lucky enough to become popular

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

It is a pleasure visiting. It is always good we have interaction with steemians across the world. I have visited most of your posts and some of the jargons are not very familiar but it is important to know them so as to be broad minded and not myopic. I must sincerely say that you have time to research and write. I commend you for such. At some point, I was beginning to see a avid writer in you. But what is very sad is that most of your write-ups do not have votes and visits. But I have visited most of them and read through them.

With your first nomination on Eco village community plan, I was lost from the onset of the post, but I got to understand you More when you said that you wish to create an open solidarity- sensitive Community able to help each other and others in difficult times especially those who have been hurt by circumstances. It made me read once again. Good display of pictures of whatever activities that took place.

Your second nomination about your take on love, I read everything. Love is really a special feeling we have about people who are important to us. Your talk about self love, parental love, friendship and love to God was read. Culture and understanding of love is what makes love what it is but I will only comment on what I know and understand. People have diverse explanations to love as you stated. From where some of us come from we explain love differently. 1 Corinthians define love most.

Your take on the Atacama desert. Truly, you present us with a lot. Letting us know the plants that blossom on this desert is worth sharing. The jojoba which I think is used for the jojoba oil. Which live up to 200-250years. The Opantia which I thought was an apple 😄 lichen and grass.It is interesting to know that these plants thrive around these parts.

A big thank you for sharing with us @papi.mati you have shown us that your journey to this stage wasn't easy

@juzkid

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66895.91
ETH 3499.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89