Contest::: MY FAVORITE STEEMIAN

in Steem Ghana2 years ago (edited)

png_20220616_205323_0000.png

Introduction

Hello everyone am @joyful22 and this is my first time of writing on @steem-ghana community.

I am just seven months old in this platform, tho I have not been very active but I have seen great and good examples of steemians that are worth emulating, for example @focusnow, @ngoenyi @patjewell are very good when it comes to creating quality content.

They are consistent and they always engage on people's posts I love them so much, but in all I chose @focusnow as my best steemian.

@focusnow might not know me too well but he is my favorite steemian because of the following reasons;

Why I choose @focusnow as my favorite steemian

Creativity:

@focusnow thinks outside the box when it comes to creating quality content, I always visit his page and see how he comes up with new idea of post that are unique.
This is just a link to one of his post
@focusnow is so creative.

Consistency;

@focusnow looks beyond rewards, he is always consistent in creating quality content, he makes two to three meaningful post per day.
As the founder of steemalive he works hand in hand with the moderators as the admin of @steemalive community in keeping the community busy with engagement contest.

Promotion;

Most of the active steemians I noticed were recruited by @focusnow, people like @ngoenyi, @whitestallion, @samuel20 and many more, some of his recruits are Nigeria representative and greeters on steemit platform, this is to show how effective and active @focusnow is on steemit platform.

Quality and Originality;

This is the most captivating quality that attracted me to @focusnow, he creates quality content and original content, he write in paragraphs and applies markdowns in different forms and makes main point to stand out in all his post.
All his post are straight to the point and easy to read.

Conclusion

IMG-20220616-WA0049.jpg

Honestly after going through @focusnow page, I picked up my stake and decided to do more better on steemit platform, because from his page hard work pays .

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello @joyful22,

thanks for your contest entry, it's good know focusnow has impacted many on the blockchain.

Don't forget to leave a link of your post under the contest post.

Thank you @nattybongo I already did that.

Screenshot_20210716-110835_2.jpg
Your post has been curated by @nattybongo with @steem-ghana Community Curation Trail

JOIN US ON TELEGRAM

JOIN US ON DISCORD CHAT

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER to our Community account through the following links:

 2 years ago 

This is great I am happy to read and know that your favorite steemian is focusnow, i know that now that you are back you will help so many to be active too

You are also my model, looking at you all I will work more hard, thank you for stopping by.

 2 years ago 

Thank you

Your favorite stemains is a grate man, I have come in contact with him too.i wish you all the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59453.81
ETH 2607.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39