The Diary Game- 17/08/2021 How I Spent My Day on Korle Bu Campus

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

It always feels good to share how my day went with you guys. Although the UTAG strike still holds, one of my lecturers scheduled a face-to-face lecture today. We will be starting our in-semester clinicals at the 37 Military Hospital soon so we had to meet today and make the necessary preparations. Today's lecture was Health Law.


image.png

As a health professional, it is important to know the code of ethics of the profession. Today's lecture broadened my scope of the various rights of patients. It made me understand the laws and how I will react when I'm treating patients. The various articles of Chapter 4 of the Allied Health Professionals Council Act spell out the laws that health professionals are to follow.


image.png
A well renowned Lawyer taking us through the Constitution.

The lecture lasted for two hours. We had an hour for ourselves to stretch out and rest. I didn't waste this time by chitchatting or sleeping. I used the time to do steem promotion. I had one coursemate who was interested to know more about steemit so I took him through everything he's supposed to know. Hopefully, he will post his achievement tasks soon. His username is @rover5


image.png

A writeup on how I promoted steemit to him

Just after everything, I drove to the Legon campus to visit some friends.

Thanks for passing by.

Sort:  

A nice day you had.

 3 years ago 

Yeah bro, you know right

 3 years ago 

Great day bro. Keep promoting steemit👍✨🤝

 3 years ago 

🤲🔥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60004.45
ETH 2418.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43