PROMOTING STEEMIT TO MY COURSEMATE. THE FUTURE OF STEEMIT IS BRIGHT!

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

10% post payout to @promosteem.com

It's always an honor to promote steemit to people around you. My love for steemit and steem promotion cannot be undermined. I have come to understand how steemit works and the benefits. This motivates me to promote it to people. I had the chance to promote steem to one of my coursemates today during my break period.


Lectures haven't been really active on the korle bu campus because of the UTAG strike. We just decided to have group studies today in one of our classrooms. Samuel who is my sitting partner (username: @rover5 ) saw me writing a post on steemit today and was curious to know all about steemit.


image.png

I took the time to explain to him what steemit is about and also gave him one of the steemit flyers to read and understand more. I then showed how the steemit page looks like and took him to my blog to see some of the posts I've made and the engagements I've had on them.

He realized he has been missing a lot. Since he was interested to sign up, I helped him with the process.


image.png

Within some minutes we were done.


image.png

I helped him subscribe to some communities and follow some steemians. I also took him through the achievement tasks he will be doing. Hopefully, he will post his first achievement task soon.


image.png

Steemit has come to stay. The future is bright!

Sort:  

You're doing great, bro

 3 years ago 

✊🏻

 3 years ago 

🔥🔥

 3 years ago 

It is indeed brighter than you could imagine. Thanks and l wish you guys the best in your promotion.

 3 years ago 

Indeed, thank you.

 3 years ago 

Really good job brother. Very well posted. I have selected your post for Promo-Steem Social media Project. Now I will share on Linkedin social media to promote.
https://www.linkedin.com/feed/update/urn:li:activity:6833613967009619968/

image.png

Now that lecturers are on strike I think it will be be great time time to use the opportunity to learn,engage and let the students know about steem

 3 years ago 

Exactly boss. Printed more flyers to help in the promotion

Serious promotion incoming.🔥

Congratulations...!!! You Got Upvote 100 %
By: PromoSteem Community

Alternative links delegates to @promosteem.com
50100200300400500
10002000300040005000
10000

image.png

 3 years ago 

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60252.67
ETH 2426.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44