You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest: How Has Steemit Benefitted You Over the Years

in Steem Ghana2 years ago

I almost pushed steemit aside when it was introduced to me. To me,it was like another scam and another platform that was ready to waste my precious effort.

Hmm, i believe that could have been a big mistake from you dear. Although considering how people are being scammed online, it won't be wrong for someone to think the way you did. Nevertheless, it is a good thing that you gave it a try. At least the platform has been of great support to u

Sort:  

You're very right dear friend. Steemit have been of great support to me.

I would have loved to read from you as well but I think the contest has expired.

Thanks for dropping by dear friend.

I have participated sir.
You may do well to visit me

Ooops! Just getting to see this. Let go check out by boss' entry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60607.86
ETH 2620.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52