You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest Entry: STEEMIT Transformed My Life In Diverse Ways

in Steem Ghana3 years ago (edited)

Steemit actually transformed my life when it gave me someone like you as a friend... it’s crazy how 60% of our conversation is about steem even on WhatsApp( even just within the few months we joined steemit).

162E0C26-235B-40B8-86B5-86F1A1D9C973.jpeg
I remember our first days on steem, we’d share contests we came across and participated in almost all😹...fun times they were! I’m grateful for our friendship buddy. Thank you for all the advices , I don’t think I could have easily walked through my steemit journey without your guidance and advices. I appreciate you buddy and Allah bless you!
OMG! I should participate in this contest too!😁

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

We both love making money and spending it and steemit is the best place to do both😂. And yhh you should participate. That’s partly why I mentioned you. Looking forward to reading your entry😊. Beat me like you always do😌

Stop teasing me. I just re-read your entry and I gave up on mine!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61178.84
ETH 2749.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45