The Diary Game: All about the exams, September 15th.

in Steem Ghana2 years ago

Img-1657754873004.png

Hello guys, welcome once again to my diary game post 🙂.
For me, it's a little hard trying to keep up with posting often on steemit but I am really trying my best. Seeing most people I know powering down is a little discouraging and tempting for me too. I think all my buddies I got on steemit with are all gone, it's either they've powered down or have stopped interacting completely; but all the same we move😄. But those days were fun days, the competition, the meetups, the virtual meetings on telegram and discord, etc. The fire isn't really quenched but I don't think it's strong as it was before.

That was just by the way.... my previous post gave a hint on an impending end of semester exam. We started this week and I've written two papers already and they went pretty well if I'm being very honest. I've been buried in my books for sometime now; it's my last exam here and I don't wanna fuck it up.

20220915_095303.jpg
place is always messy during exam


With the second paper I wrote on Wednesday, taking a first glance at the questions might spook you real bad. The overall exam pressure and the thought of meeting "extremely challenging" questions in the exam doesn't allow you to see the real nature of the questions if you initially look at them. But after some minutes of skimming through the questions, you'll be like "😤, you're going down buddy!", yeah I know it's a sweet relief.

1001468892.jpg

Relief!


Over here, the invigilators act like some fracking soldier bots; they never get tired and they'll never stop moving. Their continuous movement and shouting(warning others) is something I take no delight in, I really hate it.. it kinda distracts me a bit. But I've never really cared about invigilators since I started writing exams here because I'm always "clean", I think.

13869d4fd2d289ab3ffff6faff164834.jpg

How the invigilators feel during the exam


I always eat after exam and never before; that's how it's always been. There are those friends of mine who can't go into the exam room with an empty belly and I don't blame them. Some say eating before exam saves you the trouble of not "feeling to eat" when the exam doesn't go well as expected😄. If the exam doesn't go well, you won't feel to eat but you'll have some food in you and that's not a bad thing.
But I've never really done that, even if the exam is in the afternoon; I just don't feel like eating before the paper.
In my case, when the exam goes well, it's a plus for me; you eat with relish and that's what I've done these two days I've written the papers; I get home and treat myself with something more pleasant (to my taste) and a little heavy, to cover up for the starvation period before the exam.

IMG-20220914-WA0076.jpg

20220911_122427.jpg

20220909_112159.jpg
rewards for a good work done🤷🏾‍♂️


Then I'll relax a bit before taking my books to study. My next paper is on Friday and I'm making some preparations towards that but I got to do things to ease my mind up a bit.
Playing games, watching movies and listening to songs are my favourite hobbies so I've been doing that to relax; I sleep too, a lot and that's because I stay overnight studying so after the exam, I'm usually exhausted.

Screenshot_20220915-090712_Netflix.jpg
watching and downloading


I think that's it for this update, I'll see you real soon with the next one.
Thanks for visiting and may God be with us all 🌹✌🏽🙏🏾.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

It is always good to test you knowledge on a lot of things and I believe exams is one way of testing for our knowledge. I also believe that it is this exams that causes us to study hard us students.

In any case, the food you are eating does not seem you are writing exams most especially you as a gentleman 😅😅😅😂😂😂. Back those days I usually eat rice and shito to go and study to write exams. I later realize that will make even learning more difficult. Eat better and learning will be much easier.


neeeef.png

Eat better and learning will be much easier.

Yeah bro.
I like your new logo too

 2 years ago 

Thanks, I am glad you like it.

Sir your style is very compensation .

🤔🤔.. thank you🙂

Thank you very much for sharing with us always. Keep on with the good works.

Screenshot_20210716-110835_2.jpg
Your post has been curated by @nattybongo with @steem-ghana Community Curation Trail

JOIN US ON TELEGRAM

JOIN US ON DISCORD CHAT

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER to our Community account through the following links:

Thanks bro for your diary participation post steem on

Have a nice day 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60752.39
ETH 2904.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73