You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game: All about the exams, September 15th.

in Steem Ghana2 years ago

It is always good to test you knowledge on a lot of things and I believe exams is one way of testing for our knowledge. I also believe that it is this exams that causes us to study hard us students.

In any case, the food you are eating does not seem you are writing exams most especially you as a gentleman 😅😅😅😂😂😂. Back those days I usually eat rice and shito to go and study to write exams. I later realize that will make even learning more difficult. Eat better and learning will be much easier.


neeeef.png

Sort:  

Eat better and learning will be much easier.

Yeah bro.
I like your new logo too

 2 years ago 

Thanks, I am glad you like it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68913.70
ETH 3738.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68