CONTEST: Share With Us The Number Of Steemians You Have Recruited This Year To Steemit And Let Us Know Their Progress So Far By @Chiomzy810

in Steem Ghana2 years ago

Hey Friends...

Greetings to you all, how are you doing? Glad you're good, it's an amazing contest we have down here, I have got a very few list of recruited steemians in my list. See below👇..

InCollage_20220927_114221682.jpg

MBE7H8nhjQjDbEhvaT8mMU7RhZ4KtA5mTP7sx6jjqVtuj2SChRptgpqgEWvTXvmgie6hZtWPch1Lr6GZhSWwXVTZE5tdPp3BQzxRJPYizGqLKntxesVE5je452YcZMTaQwSEpEHHpHFPK6LWazKGfuoviDxjcFpzNdzTbN1iWQeJSQt9GfaNGz6NVBnR5dhNQQdc7cq7WknpZ1tJk467ETMxHk.jpeg

Steemians I Have Managed To Recruit This Year

INTRODUCTION:

image.png
It's really not nice if we benefit from a platform like this and we refuse to share it with people who haven't gotten to know about it. Sharing this open opportunity to them is technically the best thing you can do for them mostly for the one's that struggle even to get a day meal.

My Mumsy shared me this opportunity and I literally brought it home myself, how do I mean? My mummy introduced me to steemit and lost interest in it, I took it up to myself as a duty to abide to the set rules on the platform so as to perform well and as well get rewarded.

Here in my list of recruited steemians I have got two of my lovely sisters.

image.png

The First On My List

image.png

[A.] @Joymm : Here is my cute little sister that I first introduced this platform to and she took it serious and how best she could. She joined the platform on May 04 2022, which is my birthday month🤗. As of the time she got recruited by me, she encountered a little difficult but yet she couldn't quit why? Because of how much success I have made in the platform for over a year i started steeming.

At a point in time, she stopped posting, I was like wow Joy! What's going on? She told me that she's tired and can't post because she doesn't get support on her post any longer. I sat her down told her that it's only a quality post that gurantees support and it's not all the time that one gets support, some periods are like that.

To cut the whole story short, she have been a awesome steemian, trying her best even when I don't attend to her FAQs. I hope to see more greatness in her someday on this steemit platform.

image.png

The Second On My List

image.png

[B] @Chigraze : Another wonderful sister of mine (my elder) whom I introduced steemit platform to. She joined on the 23rd if August 2022. When I was trying to register her on the platform, i found it difficult to because of email and phone number verification failure. I tried several times and days but it wouldn't work.

This young lady is so brilliant, I didn't know she has been watching how I tried creating an account for her, one night she took my phone and Bam!! She successfully created and joined the platform. I started guiding her on things to do starting with her Introduction post and many more.

The only challenge she is facing now aside from the steemit platform is her phone issues, that is why she tend not to be too consistent in posting and engaging in every other activities.

image.png

Special Appreciation

image.png

Sending out this special appreciation to my two steemians who calmed down and gave ears to what I had to say to them. Now it's benefitting them alot and am happy about that.

Conclusion:

Am looking forward to recruiting more users to the platform and blockchain as a whole. To the organizer of this contest @juzkid, I appreciate your efforts.
I invite @mile16 @wirngo and @ubongudofot to join this contest

10% Payout To @steem-ghana

Cc:

@juzkid
@steen-ghana

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You have done an excellent work by introducing and bringing all these people onto the blockchain. I will encourage you to help groom them to the top level.

Wishing you the very best in the contest.

Thank you. I will try my very best🤛

 2 years ago 

🤗🤗🤗

@tipu curate

;) Holisss girls...
Good luck in contest

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

Wow my friend you have been doing a great job introducing your friends into Steemit .Continue with that spirit together we shall make Steemit a place to be with growth.keepup

I appreciate your visit to my blog and your commendation. Thank you

You are welcome

Wow😂
Can't stop laughing about the things you said..
Well,I thank you @chiomzy810 for recruiting me into this platform. It has really helped me alot both mentally and physically 😌

Congratulations, your post has been supported by @steem4nigeria. This is the official community account of Nigerians on Steemit. You can reach us here on our community account.

Manual Curator : @fredquantum

Subscribe and Join Steem4Nigeria Telegram
Discord Facebook Twitter

 2 years ago 

I've been seeing you share your post including your sisters in it. That's amazing you did well to bring them. Thank you for guiding them as well. Keep sharing and powering up. I wish you well in the contest. Join the outstanding steemian initiative by voting, commenting and sharing alot on the blockchain. Steem on!

😀🇬🇭🎉🎉🎉

Thank you, I will try my very best

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator06.

Curated By - @simonnwigwe

Curation Team - Team 3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63484.82
ETH 2603.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81