Steem Ghana Contest Week Two : Why I Love Steemit

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

Hello everyone,

Allow me to change the title of this contest to What is not to love about Steemit and the answer to that is absolutely nothing.
There is no possible reason not to love Steemit. Unlike other social media platforms which only receive user inputs and benefits from their Proof of Brain without giving back to the user, Steemit says blog and earn for free.
The Steemit Ecosystem is devoted to giving back to its users. There is no second thought about that.
I am grateful to @nattybongo and @mcsamm and the entire @steem-ghana community for giving us the opportunity to express our love for Steemit.

logo1.png

As much as I would love to talk all day about what I love about steemit, I prefer to share this little piece with you so other users can also express their love in their own sense.



klipartz.com (10).pngsource

Steemit educates and inspires innovative and creative thinking

First of all has really educated me in the sense that, I have been introduced to the whole new world of cryptocurrencies. Before steemit, I literally had no idea how the crypto world operated. I always used to hear about bitcoin and how people an income on trading. During my stay here on Steemit, I have learned a lot about blockchains and how each operates the various cryptocurrencies making headlights how to trade in these cryptocurrencies to make profits thanks to the quality and informative post by other users on a platform. The Steemit crypto Academy has endowed me to be abreast in the crypto world. It is of no doubt that sooner or later I would be able to trade in cryptocurrencies like a pro. The platform has also developed my sense of creativity and innovation. This is because every post published on this platform has to be of the best quality in order to and impact other users as you read your post. I have been assured learn new things improve upon my creativity and also provide quality content for the admonishment of all users on this Steemit Ecosystem.



20210405_134828.jpg

Steemit promotes a sense of community and belonging

I get to interact and reach out to users from all races of life right from the confines of my room. A sense of togetherness is achieved users try to help each other out for a comfortable tenure on this platform.
Connections are built and one's network is developed and every time as they interact with users on the platform and join communities of their preference.




Steemit entertains as it promotes talent development

What is more entertaining than doing what you like best. The steemit ecosystem avails members with the opportunity to join a community of choice. Users a given the opportunity to their talents in various communities and receive supports and motivation from other users. Contest organized each and every day to keep members active and entertained. It is only on Steemit that art lovers, music enthusiasts, nature lovers, and all sorts of individual preferences are warmly welcomed and the necessary support given out to content creators.



nn.png
source

Steemit rewards users for their efforts

Let's not forget about the rewards one earns on authoring a post. There's no such joy in the world than to see one's effort being acknowledged by giving out rewards for content created. A big thanks to the Tron Foundation for their work of charity and selflessness. I recall my happiest day on this platform, 19 days ago when my post got upvoted by @steemcurator01 and I earned a payout of $97.43. I was overwhelmed and felt a sense of belonging in the Steemit Ecosystem. With the creation of the various curating accounts by the Tron Foundation, users are made better off as posts are rewarded each day for quality content. Charity events are given the immerse support in anticipation of touching the lives of the less privileged.



Summary

Steemit aims to bring the best out of ourselves to daylight as we gear to empower ourselves financially, make connections and develop our network of individuals and also extend a helping hand to others as we are empowered.
My experience on Steemit has been worthwhile and I intend to continually spread the good news so others would have the opportunity to share in my experience.
Steemit is by far the best social media platform and undoubtedly the best Dapp on the Steem Blockchain.


Thank you for your attention

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You're so right about that. We grow together.

 3 years ago 

I'm glad you liked it

 3 years ago 

Steemit is by far the best social media platform and undoubtedly the best

You couldn't have said it any better, learn, grow, write and be better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85