MY BIRTHDAY AND 1 YEAR ANNIVERSARY ON STEEMIT

in Steem Ghana3 years ago (edited)


Greetings Everyone,

I turned 23 today and it happens to be exactly 364 days since I first joined Steemit. I still remember the call I had with @njaywan on my birthday last year. After all the wishes and blessings, we proceeded to talk about business and he brought up Steemit.

He urged me to join which I didn't hesitate. I couldn't create my account that very day because my email confirmation never came until the next day which was 28th July 2020. Like every newbie, it took a while to get used to this platform and I am glad I did not give up.

Big thanks to @Njaywan for introducing me to this platform and for not giving up on me. I can be stubborn sometimes. Could you believe I suggested we engage in network marketing to Steemit?, that's until I signed up on Steemit


image.png
Account Creation Date


My Achievement 1 post for those who want to know me better, but please don't you laugh at my verification picture.

The journey has been tough but worthwhile. I slacked, I felt discouraged and almost gave up but others came through for me and here I am today with 1936SP. To many, it meant not be enough but it means a lot to me.

In all my days on Steemit, I have made 1472 posts

  • 132 writeups
  • 1340 comments which is quite impression


image.png
Account Stats from Steemworld


Most of my earnings are from assignment tasks from CryptoAcademy. I encourage all to participate in the assignment tasks. Besides the rewards, it is a great way to acquire knowledge on everything cryptocurrency related.


My Favourite Post

For anyone wondering what my favourite post is, check out this post and if you still wonder why it is my favourite, just note the payout on it. Now you know why



Memories


Special Mentions

Big thanks to @njaywan for introducing, supporting and motivating me to keep on keeping on. I couldn't have made it this far without you.

Most grateful to @pilatejnr and @edmund.nef and @head1 for always being there for me. If no one visits my posts, i can always count on these guys to always leave a vote. I really appreciate you guys.

Thanks to @collinz . I look up to him and always like to read his post. I got to know that he also admired my posts especially ones on crypto academy assignments which highly motivated me to keep on keeping on

I also appreciate @oppongk for his good work in managing the Steem Ghana community. @nattybongo has also done a great job so far as CR for Ghana and deserves the recognition.

There are more I wish to mention but I fear will not be notified if i exceed the mention of 10 users.



Ending

I am really glad to have joined Steemit and I intend to continue on this platform and will not cease to let others in on what they stand to gain once they join this platform. Steemit has been a big help to me and those close to me can testify to that.

I thank all who have been pivotal to my journey here on Steemit and I say God bless you all. As you shower me with your wishes on this day, may your dreams also become a reality.

Thank you all
Happy Birthday to Myself

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

That was a great work you have done for steemit blockchain bro
that you very much for everything

 3 years ago 

I'm really glad you feel inspired

 3 years ago 

Wow Happy birthday

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear

 3 years ago 

Enjoy 🎉 on this day.
And keep up the good work as always.
I wish you more wins ahead

 3 years ago 

Bless you @pandev

 3 years ago (edited)

You too boss✨🙏

 3 years ago 

A Blessed birthday to you my dear, May grace and favor keep you.

 3 years ago 

Amen. May we all be blessed

Happy birthday @cherub27, and happy first anniversary on steemit.

 3 years ago 

Thank you @albertodecrutor
Another frequent visitor. I appreciate your time for me

Happy birthday bro, God bless you 🥳🥳🥳

 3 years ago 

Allah bless us all🤗. I'm grateful

Happy birthday Bro. You have really worked so had in Steem. Your hustle would be fruitful.

Thanks so much!

 3 years ago 

Your words motivate me even more. Thank you honourable CR

Enjoy🎂 ur day,🎊🎊
King🥂@cherub27

 3 years ago 

The day has been welcoming so far all thanks you

 3 years ago 

This is beautiful, Happy Birthday bro. It my prayer that the good Lord will grant you all your heart desires so that you will be great in all aspects of life.

Great moments you have.

Go higher bro
Let's steem together with consistency.

 3 years ago 

Thank you @edmund.nef. You never disappoint

Happy anniversary bro.

 3 years ago 

Thank you @aquatp2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83