You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST TIME: Share With Us The Situation You Passed Through And The Process That Took Place To Help You Overcome Them by @osiola.

in Steem Ghana2 years ago

I gave my heart and she was playing with it and after all we have been through and a girl I was planning to married in the future betrayed me and since them I don’t trust any girl again.

Aw sorry about your break up bro. It’s really sad when you invest so much of your time to someone and you find out they were playing you all along.

It is experiences like this that make us see the worst in people and the world. But try to find love again. They’re not all like Aisha.

Where was I when you refused to eat. Your videos would have been all over the place.😂

Best of luck in the contest.

Sort:  

Know one won’t have no that it was heart break and just that I was the only one who was going through pains and thank you for commenting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63