Sacrifice of love by @charles1111

in Steem Ghana3 years ago (edited)

All within my powers
Am willing to give
My expression of love is continuous
The hugs I give you freely
Kisses upon kisses I generously give
A river of tears I realeased carelessly
Whenever loneliness calls
My sweat are part of
My contributions to nuturing your feeling
The fire of love
Has not been able
To quench coupled
With my show of care
You made me a critical thinker
For pondering on ways to express
Love cheerfully
The time and resources we
Share has no estimate to
Cost our love
All my emotions
I'll pour on you
Zooming your mind
And looking through your eyes
To be sure you are appeased
By my SACRIFICE OF LOVE

photo-1591969851586-adbbd4accf81.jpeg
Source

Sort:  

Hello @ngoenyi, please my achievement1 was verify but not curated

Hi, @charles1111,

Your post has been supported by @bright-obias from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59165.12
ETH 2617.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43