You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: || The diary game25/11/2021 :MAME NURSE + BEDSHEET WURA😆😆💃💃.

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

I reported to work exactly 7:00am then sign in into the sign in book. The morning staffs took over from the night staff then our nursing care begun till 2:00pm where we headed over to the afternoon staffs.

You are accurate dear, nursing job is the job i enjoy most especially when working in a hospital.
And i love the way you are doing side business, even after graduating continue with your business and continue working you will never lack.

Sort:  

Amen! I really make sure i deliver my best as a nurse and fore I love to do business to fend for my family and myself

Is a nice commitment keep it on

I sure will thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57951.76
ETH 2347.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36