|| The diary game25/11/2021 :MAME NURSE + BEDSHEET WURA๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ.

in Steem Ghana โ€ข 3 years ago (edited)

Hello Member of this awsome community. I hope you'll are fit as a fiddle and doing amazingly well. Dear members of the Steem Ghana community I'm so glad to be sharing how my day has been for the day...

IMG_20211026_060236_301.jpg

As a student nurse working at a military hospital, (37 Military Hospital Accra) I do not joke with my time at all expecially when it comes to punctuality and being a disciplined Nurse.

IMG-20210609-WA0003_1.jpg

I work up early this morning exactly 4:30am. As a daily routine I do my morning devotion and thank God for protection throughout the night and ask for mercies and protection for the day.๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™. I then do some few household chores and then prepared my food to eat before going to work. As you know, nursing is a very tedious work which requires more energy to be able to care for your patient. Due to that I make sure I eat heavy before going to work๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜† I ate banku and grounded pepper with sardine to keep me sustained for 6hours ;closing time.

IMG_20211124_074408_322.jpg

I am currently at the Bandoh ward at 37 Military Hospital Accra which happens to be a medical ward. Patient's admitted to this ward requires critical care and monitoring at all times. I reported to work exactly 7:00am then sign in into the sign in book. The morning staffs took over from the night staff then our nursing care begun till 2:00pm where we headed over to the afternoon staffs.

IMG_20211026_060203_197.jpg

As a student nurse I need some good money to pay my fees and by some books as well have some money for my upkeep. For this reason my side business is never left out aside my nursing career during the day I received orders from my customers to purchase my beautiful bedsheets.

Screenshot_20211124-181801.png

Screenshot_20211124-181754.png
Economic activity:my customer making an order to be delivered on Friday

The day has been nothing but the best and very productive ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ
My dear steemians take advantage of this platform ooo and make some good more for yourself. Invest into Steemit and keep on powering up. Join the #club5050 #club100 and club75 trend oooo it's worth it trust me..

Thanks for your attention.

Sort: ย 

I reported to work exactly 7:00am then sign in into the sign in book. The morning staffs took over from the night staff then our nursing care begun till 2:00pm where we headed over to the afternoon staffs.

You are accurate dear, nursing job is the job i enjoy most especially when working in a hospital.
And i love the way you are doing side business, even after graduating continue with your business and continue working you will never lack.

Amen! I really make sure i deliver my best as a nurse and fore I love to do business to fend for my family and myself

Is a nice commitment keep it on

I sure will thanks

ย 3 years agoย 

Wow!!!, Keep working hard dear.

I sure will paaaaa

ย 3 years agoย (edited)

Bedsheet wura ayeekoo. Mmbo ne edwuma pa

Yesss papaaaa

ย 3 years agoย 

I love business oriented people and it's good that you are trying to create multiple streams of income, keep it up dear

Definitely.. I've got bills to pay therefore I cannot lazy around koraa. Thanks for the compliment.

You really had a great day ! But try to halla me when ever you prepare your banku next time i am always available.๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค“

Hahaaaa ok boss I sure will

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58167.25
ETH 2358.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36